Services - Information Technology Service

S.No Name Designation Place of posting
1 Shri Rajendra Chettri Joint Director HRDD
2 Shri Tsering Samdup Joint Director ( Officiating ) Information Technology Deptt
3 Ms. Latta Sharma Deputy Director Excise (Abk.)
4 Shri Prem Singh Rai Joint Director ( Officiating ) LRDM (NLRMP, GIS Mapping and e-Governance)
5 Shri Sonam Tashi Wangdi Joint Director ( Officiating ) Information Technology Deptt
6 Shri Prem Vijay Basnett. Joint Director ( Officiating ) Information Technology Deptt
7 Shri Chewang Namgyal Bhutia Joint Director Information Technology & Food & Civil Supplies
8 Shri Deepanker Lama Deputy Director UD & HD
9 Shri Dhan Kumar Chettri Deputy Director RMDD
10 Shri Sonam Landup Kaleon Deputy Director Police Deptt
11 Shri Syria Joseph Assistant Director Water Security &P.H.E. Deptt
12 Shri Birendra Thapa Assistant Director Energy & Power Deparment
13 Shri Sonam Pulzor Assistant Director Dev-PER&Nec Affairs
14 Shri Ashim Tamang Assistant Director Election Deptt additional charge of AD.SPSC
15 Shri Bikash Diyali Assistant Director Information Technology Deptt
16 Smt.Tashi Ongmu Bhutia Assistant Director AD/IT Agri. Deptt with addl. Charge of AD/IT, Animal Husbandry Deptt.
17 Shri Palden.O. Pazo Assistant Director DPER&NECA
18 Smt.Abhina Thapa Assistant Director Department of Information Technology
19 Shri Karma Zimba Assistant Director RTO. Motor Vehicle(SNT)
20 Shri.Rajen Chettri Assistant Director Finance Revenue &Exp.Deptt
21 Shri Samrat Pradhan Assistant Director and also hold the additional charge of Assistant Director, FOOD & Civil Supplies and CA Department. Commercial Tax Division(Gangtok)
22 Smt.Tanzeen.T.Bhutia Assistant Director Food & Civil Supplies
23 Smt.Tshering Yangchen Bhutia Assistant Director Land Revenue and Disaster Management Deptt,Gangtok
24 Shri.Dhondup Yonzon Assistant Director Pension Division(FRED)
25 Shri.Zangpo Gyaltsen Assistant Director Social Justice,Empowermenr & Welfare Department
26 Shri.Bikram Rai Assistant Director BDO ( Rakdong Tingtek ) on deputation.
27 Ms.Sisila Lama(Tamang) Assistant Director DESM&E
28 Shri.Vaishnav Gazmer Assistant Director ( officiating ) Information Technology Deptt
Copyright 2014 Sikkim Govt