Services - Indian Forest Service

S.No Name Designation Place of posting
1 Shri Anil Kumar Mainra, IFS Principal Secretary Science and Technology and Climate Change Department
2 Shri Thomas Chandy,IFS PCCF-cum-Pr. Secretary Forest Enviroment & WLM Department
3 Shri Arvind Kumar,IFS Secretary Commerce and Industries Department
4 Shri Anil Kumar Ganeriwala,IFS Joint Secretary. Deptt. Of Ayurveda, Yoga & Naturopathy, Unani, Siddha and Homeopathy, Ministry of Health & Welfere. ( on deputation )
5 Shri S.B.S. Bhadauria,IFS,APCCF Secretary Transport Department (on deputation)
6 Shri Mukund Lall Srivastava,IFS Jt. Director Forest, Survey of India, Dehradun and presently DIGF, MoEF ( on deputation )
7 Smt.Bharati Joshi,IFS Director, Ministry of Environment and Forests, Government of India ( on deputation )
8 Shri A.K.Mohantiy,IFS Director. Ministry of Social Justice & Empowerment, Govt. of India ( on deputation )
9 Shri C.Sudhakar Rao,IFS Chief Conservator of Forest (Territorial) Headquarte & additional charge of Member Secretary, State Pollution Control Board. Chief Conservator of Forest (Territorial) Headquarter, Social Forestry
10 Shri Pradeep Kumar,IFS Asst. Director General Regional Office, Unique Identification Authority (UIDAI) Lucknow, P. Commission, GOI
11 Shri Bijendra Swaroop,IFS Conservator of Forest Regional Office, Ministry of Env., Forests and CC, Lucknow, UP
12 Shri Sandeep Tambe,IFS Professor, Indian Institute of Forest Management, Bhopal, (5 years deputation)
13 Shri P.Senthi Kumar,IFS Special Secretary & additional charge of NRLM, SRDA, LAY & CMRHM RMDD
14 Shri B.P.Pradhan,IFS Addl. Project Director -I (SBF Project) CF (WP) on his own pay and scale
15 Shri B.S.Siktel.IFS CF (FCA) /additional charge of CF Environment & Soil Conservation.
16 Shri Y.P.Gurung,IFS CF (Land Use & Environment Circle) charge of CF (Territorial Circle) on his own pay and scale/ Member Secretary, State Biodiversity Board.
17 Ms.Monalisha Dash,IFS Joint Resident Commissioner Sikkim House,New Delhi
18 Shri Anbalangan S. IFS Executive Director, Sikkim Organic Mission, Horticulture on deputation
19 Shri D.C.Nepal,IFS Additional Director (Social Forestry), act as Conservator of Forest, Social Forestry, Forest Department
20 Shri N.W.Tamang,IFS Additional Director (Utilization) Conservator of Forest, in-charge (Wildlife). Forest Department / Wildlife
21 Shri J.B. Subba, IFS KNP/KBR,& hold addl. Charge of Director, Himalayan Zoological Park Sikkim
22 Dr.D.Manjunathan,IFS Home town deputation State of Karnataka
23 Shri Barapatra Abeybhasker,IFS(P) Deputy Conservator of forests (Central, Ministry of Env. Forests and Climate Change, Regional Office, Bhopal
24 M. Ravi Kumar, IFS (Probationar) Secretary, Animal welfare Board of India ( AWBI ) Chennai ( on deputation )
25 Shri Karma Legshey Dhondup,IFS Additional Project Director, SBFP
26 Shri Udai Gurung Additional Project Director (SBFP)
27 Shri. S. Elamurugannan AIGF. Ministry of Environment & C.C., New Delhi
28 Shri N.Jaswant,IFS DFO (Sikkim Biodiversity & Forest Management Project - JICA), Forest Department
29 Shri Sunil Kumar, IFS DFO ( Wildlife) North District, Mangan .
30 Ms.Sonam Choden Bhutia( IFS ) Additional Director NTFP Nodal Officer for State Medicinal Plants Board (SMPB)
31 Shri Tshering Thendup Bhutia Assistant Conservator of Forests
Copyright 2014 Sikkim Govt